The Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU) is an international organization for regional economic integration. The EAEU provides for free movement of goods, services, capital and labor, pursues coordinated, harmonized and single policy in the sectors determined by the Treaty and international agreements within the Union.

The Member-States of the Eurasian Economic Union are the Republic of Armenia, the Republic of Belarus, the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Kyrgyz Republic and the Russian Federation.

Compliance to EAEU Technical Regulations is required when selling products and services in the countries of to the Eurasian Economic Union